US Federal Holidays | 2019 Calendar US | 2019 USA Holiday Dates

We are providing here stunning formats of holidays. These US Federal Holidays are available in pdf, word, excel, landscape, portrait, vertical formats. Individuals around the world utilize monthly calendars, yearly holiday calendar to deal with their daily tasks in an accomplished way. It is utilitarian to remind all birthday, anniversary, up and coming occasions and events dates. We are here mention the national holidays plan for the United States in the Year of 2019.

Read Also: 2019 One Page Calendar

2019 US Federal Holidays | 2019 Calendar United State

These 2019 US Calendars are available different sizes like 11″ x 8.5″, 27,9 cm x 21,6 cm, a4 size. All these calendar layouts can be utilized for your own official reason. you can impart it on your social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr, to only two clicks.

Don’t Miss: 2019 United Kingdom Holiday Dates

US Federal Holidays
US Federal Holidays
US Federal Holidays 2019
US Federal Holidays 2019
2019 US Calendar 27,9 x 21,6
2019 US Calendar 27,9 x 21,6

2019 USA Holiday Dates

Here we presenting many holidays which list is below.

US Holidays 2019

Date Weekday Holidays
1 Jan Tuesday New Year’s Day
13 Jan Sunday Stephen Foster Memorial Day
21 Jan Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
1 Feb Friday National Freedom Day
2 Feb Saturday Groundhog Day
5 Feb Tuesday Chinese New Year
14 Feb Thursday Valentine’s Day
18 Feb Monday Presidents’ Day
5 Mar Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras
17 Mar Sunday St. Patrick’s Day
20 Mar Wednesday March Equinox
29 Mar Friday National Vietnam War Veterans Day
13 Apr Saturday Thomas Jefferson’s Birthday
15 Apr Monday Tax Day
21 Apr Sunday Easter Sunday
25 Apr Thursday Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
1 May Wednesday Law Day
1 May Wednesday Loyalty Day
2 May Thursday National Day of Prayer
5 May Sunday Cinco de Mayo
12 May Sunday Mother’s Day
15 May Wednesday Peace Officers Memorial Day
17 May Friday National Defense Transportation Day
18 May Saturday Armed Forces Day
22 May Wednesday National Maritime Day
27 May Monday Memorial Day
6 Jun Thursday D-Day
14 Jun Friday Flag Day
16 Jun Sunday Father’s Day
20 Jun Thursday American Eagle Day
21 Jun Friday June Solstice
4 Jul Thursday Independence Day
27 Jul Saturday National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day
28 Jul Sunday Parents’ Day
7 Aug Wednesday Purple Heart Day
19 Aug Monday National Aviation Day
2 Sep Monday Labor Day
7 Sep Saturday Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day
8 Sep Sunday National Grandparents Day
11 Sep Wednesday Patriot Day
17 Sep Tuesday Constitution Day and Citizenship Day
20 Sep Friday National POW/MIA Recognition Day
23 Sep Monday September Equinox
29 Sep Sunday Gold Star Mother’s Day
7 Oct Monday Child Health Day
14 Oct Monday Columbus Day
15 Oct Tuesday White Cane Safety Day
31 Oct Thursday Halloween
11 Nov Monday Veterans Day
28 Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day
29 Nov Friday Black Friday
2 Dec Monday Cyber Monday
7 Dec Saturday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
17 Dec Tuesday Pan American Aviation Day
17 Dec Tuesday Wright Brothers Day
21 Dec Saturday December Solstice
24 Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas Day
31 Dec Tuesday New Year’s Eve
2019 Calendar United States
2019 Calendar United States
2019 Calendar US
2019 Calendar US

Printable 2019 Calendar United State

Printable 2019 Calendar United State

Calendar 2019 Printable One Pages
Calendar 2019 Printable One Pages
2019 US Holiday Calendar
2019 US Holiday Calendar
2019 US Calendar A4 Size
2019 US Calendar A4 Size
2019 US Calendar 11x8.5
2019 US Calendar 11×8.5

There are many formats of the US Holiday Calendars like Monthly Calendar, Weekly Calendar, Planner Calendar, Excel Sheets, to do list from our website.

Related Searches:

  • 2019 Calendar United States
  • 2019 Calendar US
  • 2019 US Holidays Calendar
  • 2019 Holidays Calendar United State
  • US Federal Holidays

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *